Centrum für Informations- und Sprachverarbeitung
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Adel, Heike M.Sc.  +49 89 2180 9708 heike.adel@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Asgari, Ehsan M.Sc.  +49 89 2180 9705 asgari@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Bärligea, Stefanie M.A.  +49 89 2180 9711 stefanie.baerligea@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Braune, Fabienne Dr.  +49 89 2180 9705 braune@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Cotterell, Ryan B.Sc. +49 89 2180 9722 ryan.cotterell@jhu.edu
Dufter, Philipp M.Sc.  +49 89 2180 9707 philipp.dufter@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Fink, Florian M.A. +49 89 2180 9712 flo@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Fraser, Alexander Prof. Dr.  +49 89 2180 9710 fraser@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Friedrich, Annemarie Dr.  +49 89 2180 9719 anne@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Geierhos, Michaela Prof. Dr.  michela.geierhos@upb.de
Guenthner, Franz Prof. Dr.  gue@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Gupta, Pankaj M.Sc. 
Hadersbeck, Maximilian Dr.  +49 89 2180 9717
Hobmaier, Peggy +49 89 2180 9721 sekr@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Huck, Matthias Diplom Informatiker  +49 89 2180 9722 mhuck@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Karn, Sanjeev M.Sc.  sanjeev.karn@campus.lmu.de
Langer, Stefan PD Dr.  stefan.langer@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Moiseeva, Alena M.Sc.  +49 89 2180 9723 alena@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Pörner, Nina M.Sc.  +49 89 2180 9799 poerner@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Ramm, Anita Diplom Linguistin  ramm@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Roth, Benjamin Dr.  +49 89 2180 9719 beroth@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Schäfer, Thomas Dipl.-Ing. (FH)  +49 89 2180 9706 thomas@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Schmaling, Constanze Dr.  +49 89 2180 2232 constanze.schmaling@stat.uni-muenchen.de
Schmid, Helmut PD Dr.  +49 89 2180 9715 schmid@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Schmitt, Martin M.Sc.  +49 89 2180 9707 martin@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Schnorbusch, Daniel Dr.  daniel@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Schulz, Klaus Prof. Dr.  +49 89 2180 9700 schulz@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Schütze, Hinrich Prof. Dr. 
Sedinkina, Marina M.Sc.  +49 89 2180 9708 Marina.Sedinkina@campus.lmu.de
Stojanovski, Dario M.Sc.  +49 89 2180 9722 stojanovski.dario@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Trojan, Ingrid +49 89 2180 9721 ingrid@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Wisiorek, Axel M.A. +49 89 2180 9712 wisiorek@cis.uni-muenchen.de
Zangenfeind, Robert Dr.  +49 89 2180 9716 robert.zangenfeind@slav.fak12.uni-muenchen.de