jrees@courier-journal.com

Related by string. * : Jennie Rees • jrees@courier-journal.com / Journal.com : Loftus • tloftus@courier-journal.com . Shafer • sshafer@courier-journal.com . Jason Frakes jfrakes@courier-journal.com . Puckett • jpuckett@courier-journal.com . Tom Loftus tloftus@courier-journal.com . Antoinette Konz • akonz@courier-journal.com * • jrees@courier-journal.com • *

Related by context. Frequent words. (Click for all words.) 86 By Jody Demling 79 Jessie Halladay 78 By JEFF GOLDBERG 77 By JOHN ALTAVILLA 77 By DOM AMORE 77 By Tracy Manzer 77 By MIKE ANTHONY 76 By CRAIG OTTO 76 By DAVID OWENS 76 By ANDREA ADELSON 75 By Matt Elofson 75 By Elliott Teaford 75 By Julie Manganis 75 By Phil Stukenborg 75 By STAFF REPORT 75 By JournalNow Staff 75 By JIM WALSH 75 By CHRISTINE DEMPSEY 74 By ROB GLOSTER 74 By ROGER MOORE 74 By JOEL ANDERSON 74 By HAL BOCK 74 By LYNNE TUOHY 74 By KEITH PARSONS 74 By NEIL JOHNSON 74 By WILL GRAVES 74 By RACHEL COHEN 74 Eric Litke 74 By BRIAN DAVIS 74 By MEL REISNER 74 By CHUCK SCHOFFNER 74 By EVAN GRANT 74 By THEO EMERY 74 By SHASHANK BENGALI 73 George Basler 73 By JIM LITKE 73 By JIMMY SETTLE 73 By MICHAEL DOYLE 73 By JOHN KEKIS 73 By DONNA TOMMELLEO 73 By CHUCK CARLTON 73 By BETTY ADAMS 73 BY MIKE HOLTZCLAW 73 By ERIC OLSON 73 By STEVE HERMAN 73 By GREG WELTER 73 By MICHAEL MAROT 73 By Steve Gorten 73 By JUDD ZULGAD 73 By STEVE BROWN 73 By JEFF WILSON 73 By Sheldon Ocker 73 By Randy Dotinga 73 By JOHN ZENOR 73 By SAEED SHAH 73 By TANYA EISERER 73 By CHUCK BARNEY 73 By KEN SERRANO 73 By PETE IACOBELLI 73 By JAMES ROSEN 73 By MICHAEL RUSSO 73 By ROY CUMMINGS 73 By Karen Voyles 72 By CHUCK GORMLEY 72 By PAUL WALSH 72 By JIM SOUHAN 72 By DOUG TUCKER 72 By CHIP BROWN 72 By MARK JOHNSON 72 By PAMELA YIP 72 By ANTHONY ANDRO 72 By LILY FU 72 By MIKE FINNEY 72 By KEVIN TRESOLINI 72 Dejan Kovacevic Pittsburgh 72 By MATT DiFILIPPO 72 By TIM MOLLOY 72 BY SHANNON SHELTON 72 DAVE ITZKOFF 72 By JEROME PUGMIRE 72 Brett Barrouquere 72 Ron Fonger 72 By BUDDY HURLOCK 72 By DOUG ALDEN 72 By JIM COUR 72 By TIM HARLOW 72 By RB FALLSTROM 72 By BOB DUTTON 72 Mark Ambrogi 72 By COLIN COVERT 72 By KRISTIE RIEKEN 72 Bryn Mickle 72 By BLAIR KERKHOFF 72 Ed Bouchette Pittsburgh 72 Kyle Nagel 72 By ANDREW WOLFE 72 By LUKE MEREDITH 72 Linda Loyd 72 By Gordon Dritschilo 71 JAMES D. HORNE 71 By TERRY MAXON

Back to home page